World Men's Team Championships

England Quartet Named

World Men's Team Championships

Main Image

All the teams have now been announced ahead of the WSF World Men's Team Championships to be held in Marseille from November 26th to December 3rd.


The England quartet comprises Nick Matthew (Captain), James Willstrop, Daryl Selby and Adrian Waller who will be making his world team debut. Led by three-time individual World Champion Nick Matthew, Team England will be striving to retain the title they won in 2013 when the event last took place in Mulhouse, France.



Scotland’s number one ranked male player Alan Clyne will lead a four-strong Scotland team.

Clyne, who has risen to a career high world ranking of 24 this month, is joined by Greg Lobban, Douglas Kempsell and Kevin Moran.

Comments are not activated